Six new professors [German]

In a small, festive setting, Rector Heinz Rhyn presented the six new professors of the PH Zurich with their certificates from the University of Applied Sciences Council. Congratulations to Anja Sieber, Bernadette Spieler, Barbara Getto, Tobias Röhl, Michael Geiss and Patrick Bettinger!


Michael Geiss, Patrick Bettinger, Barbara Getto, Tobias Röhl, Heinz Rhyn, Bernadette Spieler, Anja Sieber